home | about | results | teams & drivers | multimedia | marketplace | contact  
2018 Round 3 - Jones takes the round as Shields breaks the lap record.  
Jones to make European Debut  
2018 Round 2 - Cameron Shields wins a close weekend  
Shields and Jones to go head to head once more.  
2018 Round 1 - Cameron Shields wins the Rose City Cup  
2018 DRIVER - Cameron Shields returns to Formula 3  
2018 DRIVER - Harri Jones Prepped for Title Assault  
Australian F3 Champ shines in European Test  
Formula 3 Heading to the Bend in 2018  
Formula 3 Graduate Todd Hazelwood Wins Dunlop Super 2 Title  
Round 6, Jones takes the Cup, Williams takes the round.  
Bumper field for Formula 3 finale as Champ Heads to Europe  
Josh Behn steps up for the final round  
Certica partners Australian Formula 3  
Rielly Brook to join Formula 3  
Harri Jones steps up to Formula 3  
John Magro returns... For R-Tek Motorsport  
Round 5, Calan Williams - Australian Formula 3 Champion  
Round 4, Williams takes a clean sweep to lead the series  
Season mid-point, Phillip Island preview  
Formula 3 drivers star in F1 test  
Hazelwood makes his Supercars debut  
Williams' European Vacation  
Round 3, John Magro holds on for the win.  
Calan Williams to head to Europe